Latest Products http://www.lalitkalainterior.com Latest Products Sun, 27 Sep 2020 17:32:16 +0530 en-us http://www.lalitkalainterior.com Decorative Murals http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/decorative-murals.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/decorative-murals.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Strict payment procedures are followed by us keeping in mind that no third party is involved in this; rely on us and we will offer you to make payments online or offline keeping all your details safe and secured. We are committed towards providing the world-class lot of products thus, check each and every product on different levels. Customized Murals with HOT Chemical Process Any Sizes Reasonable Price Offers Available Cuttings Available Moulds Available Dental & Fibre. Handmade Paintings http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/handmade-paintings.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/handmade-paintings.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 One-stop destination for presenting quality Handmade Paintings, we are a notable supplier in this field. As a famed organization in Pune(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination. The Handmade Paintings that we are offering are made on silk, canvas, glass, and wood. Fibre Mouldings http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/fibre-mouldings.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/fibre-mouldings.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Raw materials that we use for the production of the finished products are bottleneck assets and thus are highly essential. We strictly check the entire lot of raw materials before procurement. We are a reliable name when it comes to high quality Fibre Mouldings at competitively low prices. Photo Frames http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/photo-frames.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/photo-frames.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We believe in providing quality-approved products to the clients. For this, we make sure that all the inputs are procured from certified vendors after complete analysis of the quality. To guard our complete range of goods from exterior causes that can be damaging, we have a high-tech packing unit armed with the newest safe packaging technologies and supplies. Key Stands http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/key-stands.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/key-stands.htm Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make every effort to deliver the best in class products and for that, we follow standardized packaging norms. This is done by using qualitative packaging material followed by stringent checking by the professionals. Ours is the noted name involved in providing excellent support in transaction ensuring complete security of the payment. We undertake both online and offline payment processing methods. Wooden Temple http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/wooden-temple.htm http://www.lalitkalainterior.com/wooden-temple.htm Wed, 12 Aug 2020 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the transactions are made with utmost security and precision with us. We have made necessary arrangements to process transactions through mediums like cash and bank transfer. We are backed by a well-structured and capacious storage unit wherein we store the entire lot in a secured manner. Moreover, we ensure complete security of the stored items.